Expert Tiling Courses UK
0333 772 1933 Call for more information

Reviews

Please feel free to have a look through some of our reviews from past students, we are very proud of them!


100% of our clients have rated us a 5 out of 5 across 141 reviews.

We're a 5 on Google Reviews!
5 Stars | 141 reviews See Google Reviews
KL

Kristian Lowndes

Rated 5 out of 5 on 19th June 2021

Just completed the 13 day Expert Tiling Course. I cannot recommend it highly enough. It is amazing how quickly, and how much you can learn in 3 weeks! The 3 weeks flew, and was disappointed to be leaving on the last day. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Henry and Chris are really good tutors, with excellent communication, and lots of patience. The course is very cleverly constructed, so that you continually learn new skills, at just the right time in your training. Thanks for everything Henry and Chris!

CJ

Craig Johnson

Rated 5 out of 5 on 15th April 2021

Recently done the 3 week course with expert Tiling. Having done other short courses in other trades I was apprehensive on what I would learn but I have to say it completely surpassed my expectations Henry was brilliant and the course format was very professional I've come away feeling very confident that I can now complete Tiling jobs to a professional standard. That confident I have a number of Tiling jobs lined up I would highly recommend doing the 3 weeks the 3rd week is alot harder but you learn so much more leaving you feeling confident of completing any Tiling job I was especially impressed with the business side of the course teaching you how to run your business including advertising, quoting for jobs, presenting yourself and your company in a professional manner You will not be disappointed

TB

Tanya Brown

Rated 5 out of 5 on 21st February 2021

Wow. What an incredible week at Expert Tiling Courses UK. I can’t thank Henry enough for everything he has taught me. This is by far the best course I’ve ever been on. Henry was a fantastic trainer and very clear when explaining things. Henry was always approachable and happy to answer any questions I had throughout the week. We had so much practice and hands on work, I had no knowledge what so ever and now I feel so equipped and ready. I now wished I had completed the 2 or 3 week course! If you only do the 4 day course I truly recommend you sign on to the Business Development & Natural Stone 1 Day course as there is so much that Henry teaches you. Thank you Henry!

SG

Scott Griffiths

Rated 5 out of 5 on 22nd January 2021

I've just completed 3 weeks training at Expert Tiling Courses UK and would recommend anyone who is thinking about doing it to do so. My personal reasons was for a complete career change and the knowledge and practical experience from this course has left me with the confidence and skills to undertake this either working for someone else or starting up my own business. The course was packed with loads of product knowledge and day to day issues you will encounter whilst tiling. I was very impressed with the information manual that Henry has created which has the full 3 weeks of training in there at a glance just in case you need to refresh yourself before undertaking any projects. In the 3 weeks we covered all aspects of tiling on walls, bathrooms, splashbacks, floors ect. Including many different patterns and bonds that will give you that competitive edge whilst bidding for work in the future. Overall the course was structured very professionally and the friendly, easy approachable instructors were always there to help and aid you with any questions and provide you with the necessary information. As a side note I undertook this course during the Covid19 pandemic and the safety measures that Henry has put into place to be able to safely deliver this course without any compromise to the training is absolutely top class.

MD

Michael Davies

Rated 5 out of 5 on 8th January 2021

Just finished my week training with the guys at the training centre. Usually feel anxious when learning something new in a different environment but honestly felt relaxed all week with Henry and Chris. I have learnt and taken so much knowledge away from this week. Will definitely be looking at doing the extra weeks available. Henry is a great teacher, he’s very knowledgable and methodical in his way of teaching. Everything we done was well thought and planned out, gaining confidence with each passing moment. Both Henry and Chris can’t do enough for you and it was a brilliant week. Can’t speak highly enough of them and the training I received. Thanks again guys and see you soon 👍

AD

Adam Davies

Rated 5 out of 5 on 5th November 2020

I recently completed the Expert Tiling Course and couldn't recommend it highly enough. I had very little experience with tiling prior to the course and have left with the confidence to take on some of the most complex tiling projects. Henry is an excellent teacher, and it is clear that he has huge experience in the trade passing on his knowledge of best practice and techniques to his students. Thank you Expert Tiling Courses UK!

MR

Michael Rasmussen

Rated 5 out of 5 on 24th September 2020

I cant recommend this course enough. I did the 13 day expert course and had a great time. Henry is an amazing teacher. Hes so patient and believe me he needed to be with me! I had absolutely zero manual labour experience so didn't even know how to hold a trowel! I'm now confident to go into a career as a tiler.

GN

Garry Nicholls

Rated 5 out of 5 on 18th September 2020

Fantastic is the word I would use to sum up this course. I decided to do the four day intensive course plus the one day natural stone and buisness, as I want a career in tiling, and after spending the week with Henry I feel confident to go out and do this as a full time job. There is no question Henry doesn't know the answer too and he is always on hand to guide you as you start you week tiling. Having never done tiling before I was a little nervous to begin with but after a very short time I was tiling and feeling confident doing it. So if you are interested in tiling and looking for somewhere to learn then this is the place for you. I enjoyed myself that much im already looking at booking another week in the new year.

JK

Jonathan Kift

Rated 5 out of 5 on 4th August 2020

I can't recommend Expert Tiling more highly. I attended the 3 week expert course in the hope I could make a career as a tiler. Having left I feel confident enough to make a go of it and already have jobs lined up. Henry was a superb trainer and passed on alot of his industry knowledge. The course was both informative and fun and an enjoyable 3 weeks.


100% of our clients have rated us a 5 out of 5 across 141 reviews.

We're a 5 on Google Reviews!
5 Stars | 141 reviews See Google Reviews

Contact Us

   info@uktilingcourses.co.uk
   03337721933