Expert Tiling Courses UK
0333 772 1933 Call for more information

Reviews

Please feel free to have a look through some of our reviews from past students, we are very proud of them!


100% of our clients have rated us a 5 out of 5 across 153 reviews.

We're a 5 on Google Reviews!
5 Stars | 153 reviews See Google Reviews
PT

Paul Tobin

Rated 5 out of 5 on 10th December 2021

As someone who had never tiled before I chose the 3 week course and it was fantastic, gives you all the basics to start and then builds you up to cover all aspects to become self employed! Henry and Chris as so knowledgeable and have endless patience and help at every opportunity! I would highly recommend this course as there is no substitute for the practical element this gives you! I now feel confident to go into people's home knowing I can provide a quality job thanks to Henryand Chris 👍👍

RW

Rhidian Wilcox

Rated 5 out of 5 on 9th December 2021

Excellent 3 weeks spent with Henry & Chris. Both very knowledgeable and all aspects of tiling covered plus a very thorough tiling handout to reference if needed in the future. Feeling 100% confident to embark on my new career. Well thought out training bays and all well set out to cover most obstacles and challenges that will be encountered in the real world

l4

liam 48

Rated 5 out of 5 on 29th October 2021

Done the full 3 week course with Henry and Chris at Expert Tiling UK. If you are thinking of getting into tiling this is definitely the place to learn it. I don't think you'll find another training centre that have people who genuinely care about your career and the work you produce. There is so much more to tiling than people think, especially when you want a professional level finish which is where these guys push you to reach. Their knowledge, skill and challenges definitely help make you a top quality tiler by the end of the course. I'd definitely recommend the 3 week course as the last week throws up the most challenging aspects of tiling. Henry and Chris are so helpful which builds your confidence throughout. Really good experience and can't wait to put my new skills to the test. Thanks Henry and Chris!

JR

JANNER ROGERS

Rated 5 out of 5 on 25th October 2021

I highly recommend this course for those wishing to get into tiling . Excellent value, fantastic hands on training and incredible attention to detail. The expertise, skill and knowledge the mentors have passed on has left me confident in both the practical and business side of this trade. I simply can not recommend enough . I will be booking further training in the near future.

RL

Rhodri Lazarus

Rated 5 out of 5 on 15th October 2021

Really interesting 2 weeks spent with Henry & Chris at Expert Tiling Courses UK. Lots of information and knowledge provided in just the right amount of theory and practical work. I have come away from the course feeling confident in tackling my first tiling job. Cannot recommend the course enough. An excellent first week, paced just right with extra bits for those ahead if needed and all the support you need to get it right. The business day at the end of this week is absolutely essential if you're serious about making a success of this trade. Came away from that day feeling like Alan Sugar! Into the second week cementing the skills gained from the first week and expanding on them. Shame I couldn't do the third week but will be back,100%. Thanks both. See you soon.

JC

John Chambers

Rated 5 out of 5 on 9th October 2021

Completed the 9 day course with Henry and Chris and it was brilliantly well run. The pace runs at exactly the right speed for everyone there and there are options for those who are more capable and extra help if you find yourself falling behind a bit. There is so much information provided, both in the form of a “bible handbook” to take away and in the wealth of knowledge provided from years of experience from Henry and Chris. This course covers so many different aspects of tiling, including those tricky situations you might come across, it has given me so much confidence and I am already tackling large projects just a couple of weeks after finishing.

GR

Gareth Rosser

Rated 5 out of 5 on 6th September 2021

I have just completed a three week course with Henry & Chris at Expert Tiling Courses UK and I can honestly say even though I am normally someone who has high expectations, this course was above and beyond everything that I expected. The support and care both during and after the course is second to none and I have now set up my own tiling company and within one week have job requests and have quoted on several already. Just about to start my first bathroom refit and I cannot wait. Highly recommended & could not fault any aspect. Thank you again Henry & Chis.

SN

Scarlet Nelson

Rated 5 out of 5 on 26th August 2021

Absolutely fantastic course, I can’t praise it highly enough. Henry and Chris are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, they have taught me everything I need to know to go away and set up my own business. I did the 4 day professional tiling course - I went in with very basic knowledge and I have come away with absolute confidence in high quality tiling. Thank you very much!

DH

David Hussey

Rated 5 out of 5 on 19th August 2021

What an amazing three weeks at Expert Tiling Courses UK with Henry and Chris. I really feel capable of starting my new tiling business and being able to tackle all challenges I may face. Henry is very professional, easy going and attentive with his instruction and Chris constantly gives little professional hints and tips that make a huge difference. Donut Thursday puts the icing on the cake!

CM

Carl Moore

Rated 5 out of 5 on 7th August 2021

I attended the expert tiling four day course and added on the one day business to make it a five day course and it was very much worth it. Paced well with plenty of tips and pointers form two exceptional tutors. Very friendly, welcoming and professional throughout the week. Good balance of theory and practical which we got stuck into on the first day. Absolutely superb subject knowledge with every question answered fully and confidently. The resource folder a great way to take detailed note in order to refer back to when needed. Will now look to do the advanced course on offer in the coming year.


100% of our clients have rated us a 5 out of 5 across 153 reviews.

We're a 5 on Google Reviews!
5 Stars | 153 reviews See Google Reviews

Contact Us

   info@uktilingcourses.co.uk
   03337721933