Expert Tiling Courses UK
0333 772 1933 Call for more information

Reviews

Please feel free to have a look through some of our reviews from past students, we are very proud of them!


100% of our clients have rated us a 5 out of 5 across 141 reviews.

We're a 5 on Google Reviews!
5 Stars | 141 reviews See Google Reviews
l4

liam 48

Rated 5 out of 5 on 29th October 2021

Done the full 3 week course with Henry and Chris at Expert Tiling UK. If you are thinking of getting into tiling this is definitely the place to learn it. I don't think you'll find another training centre that have people who genuinely care about your career and the work you produce. There is so much more to tiling than people think, especially when you want a professional level finish which is where these guys push you to reach. Their knowledge, skill and challenges definitely help make you a top quality tiler by the end of the course. I'd definitely recommend the 3 week course as the last week throws up the most challenging aspects of tiling. Henry and Chris are so helpful which builds your confidence throughout. Really good experience and can't wait to put my new skills to the test. Thanks Henry and Chris!

JR

JANNER ROGERS

Rated 5 out of 5 on 25th October 2021

I highly recommend this course for those wishing to get into tiling . Excellent value, fantastic hands on training and incredible attention to detail. The expertise, skill and knowledge the mentors have passed on has left me confident in both the practical and business side of this trade. I simply can not recommend enough . I will be booking further training in the near future.

RL

Rhodri Lazarus

Rated 5 out of 5 on 15th October 2021

Really interesting 2 weeks spent with Henry & Chris at Expert Tiling Courses UK. Lots of information and knowledge provided in just the right amount of theory and practical work. I have come away from the course feeling confident in tackling my first tiling job. Cannot recommend the course enough. An excellent first week, paced just right with extra bits for those ahead if needed and all the support you need to get it right. The business day at the end of this week is absolutely essential if you're serious about making a success of this trade. Came away from that day feeling like Alan Sugar! Into the second week cementing the skills gained from the first week and expanding on them. Shame I couldn't do the third week but will be back,100%. Thanks both. See you soon.

JC

John Chambers

Rated 5 out of 5 on 9th October 2021

Completed the 9 day course with Henry and Chris and it was brilliantly well run. The pace runs at exactly the right speed for everyone there and there are options for those who are more capable and extra help if you find yourself falling behind a bit. There is so much information provided, both in the form of a “bible handbook” to take away and in the wealth of knowledge provided from years of experience from Henry and Chris. This course covers so many different aspects of tiling, including those tricky situations you might come across, it has given me so much confidence and I am already tackling large projects just a couple of weeks after finishing.

GR

Gareth Rosser

Rated 5 out of 5 on 6th September 2021

I have just completed a three week course with Henry & Chris at Expert Tiling Courses UK and I can honestly say even though I am normally someone who has high expectations, this course was above and beyond everything that I expected. The support and care both during and after the course is second to none and I have now set up my own tiling company and within one week have job requests and have quoted on several already. Just about to start my first bathroom refit and I cannot wait. Highly recommended & could not fault any aspect. Thank you again Henry & Chis.

SN

Scarlet Nelson

Rated 5 out of 5 on 26th August 2021

Absolutely fantastic course, I can’t praise it highly enough. Henry and Chris are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, they have taught me everything I need to know to go away and set up my own business. I did the 4 day professional tiling course - I went in with very basic knowledge and I have come away with absolute confidence in high quality tiling. Thank you very much!

DH

David Hussey

Rated 5 out of 5 on 19th August 2021

What an amazing three weeks at Expert Tiling Courses UK with Henry and Chris. I really feel capable of starting my new tiling business and being able to tackle all challenges I may face. Henry is very professional, easy going and attentive with his instruction and Chris constantly gives little professional hints and tips that make a huge difference. Donut Thursday puts the icing on the cake!

CM

Carl Moore

Rated 5 out of 5 on 7th August 2021

I attended the expert tiling four day course and added on the one day business to make it a five day course and it was very much worth it. Paced well with plenty of tips and pointers form two exceptional tutors. Very friendly, welcoming and professional throughout the week. Good balance of theory and practical which we got stuck into on the first day. Absolutely superb subject knowledge with every question answered fully and confidently. The resource folder a great way to take detailed note in order to refer back to when needed. Will now look to do the advanced course on offer in the coming year.

RS

Ruben Silva

Rated 5 out of 5 on 30th July 2021

Hats off to Henry & Chris, these guys do an outstanding job on delivering every course to a standard that is out of this world. My self and 5 other lads were in for a week. While a separate advanced group was also on the other side of the centre. H&C still managed to give everyone the attention required.no corners were cut, they have great patience, attentive to all students, took the time to listen and answer all questions put to them. While still professionally teaching everyone skills which will be a great benefit for the future. These guys deserve medal without a doubt, i couldn't recommend these courses enough. Great value, extremely friendly, and their professionalism was on point!! They are just awesome people. !! Ruben Silva

JB

Joel Benn

Rated 5 out of 5 on 21st July 2021

I have to begin by saying how welcoming Henry and Chris were from the moment I arrived at the training centre. They made me feel incredibly comfortable, as I was a little nervous because this was all new to me. The course was well structured from the first week to the last with plenty of hands on experience and ample support from the trainers throughout. They went out of their way to help and make the training experience a really enjoyable one. I couldn’t recommend the course more and I strongly advise anyone who's thinking about the course to go for it as you definitely won’t regret it and your new career choice. I left the course with SO much confidence that I completed my first job one week after the course and couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much for everything guys.


100% of our clients have rated us a 5 out of 5 across 141 reviews.

We're a 5 on Google Reviews!
5 Stars | 141 reviews See Google Reviews

Contact Us

   info@uktilingcourses.co.uk
   03337721933