Expert Tiling Courses UK
0333 772 1933 Call for more information

Reviews & Testimonials

Please feel free to have a look through some of our reviews from past students, we are very proud of them!


100% of our clients have rated us a 5 out of 5 across 364 reviews.

We're a 5 on Google Reviews!
5 Stars | 364 reviews See Google Reviews
BM

Ben Myatt

Rated 5 out of 5 on 5th February 2024

Awesome value for money! Henry & Chris are both extremely knowledgeable & helpful all throughout and even afterwards. I would recommend the two or three week course having gone into it as a complete novice on this side of the construction industry never having laid a tile in my life. I left with the confidence to go start to finish on any tiling job i see! Thanks again lads and all the very best!

JH

Josh Hern

Rated 5 out of 5 on 2nd January 2024

I attended the 3 week course in November & was more than happy with the value that Henry & Chris provided in my time at the training center. Both the hands on tiling & information provided was top draw & I'm sure you won't find better training anywhere else in the country! Have my first tiling job tomorrow & very confident going into it thanks to these 2. Highly recommended.

LS

Liz Soutar

Rated 5 out of 5 on 14th July 2023

I cannot recommend Expert Tiling Courses enough, whether you’re looking to begin tiling as a career or simply want to gain the confidence to take on your own projects at home. It was an absolute pleasure to learn from Henry and Chris, and I felt almost sad to leave when my course finished. I wish I had been able to take the time to attend the 13-Day course, but even the 9-Day course has put me in a position where I feel confident enough to put my knowledge to use and start my own business.

PH

Paul Harris

Rated 5 out of 5 on 16th March 2023

I’ve just finished my 3 week course today, to be honest I was disappointed it finished. i can’t recommend this place enough, I’ve learnt so much in a short space of time. Henry & Chris’s knowledge of tiling is amazing. They have a solution for every problem, and pass on all the tricks of the trade. They give helpful tips which makes you life so much easier. They are excellent tutors and the course is extremely well put together. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.I feel confident and Iam keen to put what Ive learned into practice. It is reassuring to know that I can contact Henry for guidance if I need to. I can’t thank them enough, to be honest, if I knew how good the course was going to be, i would have done it years ago. The name says it all- ‘expert tiling’. I can’t thank you both enough. Good luck for the future

IG

Ian Gibson

Rated 5 out of 5 on 13th March 2023

Having done lots and lots of research into tiling courses in the UK I decided to attend Expert Tiling Courses UK. Firstly I would say I was made to feel extremely welcome by Henry the tutor, the atmosphere was exciting and positive. I quickly got to know some of the others on the course and by the end I had made friends with like minded people. The course is very hands on from the start, the great thing about the course is that someone is on hand all the time should you need help in any way (something online courses just can not do). Chris and Henry take the time to explain processes and methods in a calm detailed manor to ensure you are learning every aspect of the task in hand. After leaving the course I have completed two bathrooms to a very high standard and have now started my own tiling business. I would recommend this course to anyone who is serious about becoming a good tiler.

IS

Ieuan Sims

Rated 5 out of 5 on 18th November 2022

It was such a good course filled with all the information and training you need to start becoming a tiler. Henry is a book of knowledge and his hints and tips are amazing just like him self. Thank you very much again Henry you are a true gentleman and great teacher and I can’t thank you enough for the course. You really made me have confidence in my self and I come from no d.I.Y experience. I honestly can’t thank you enough.

ML

Mark Lacey

Rated 5 out of 5 on 30th September 2022

What a great 3 weeks I had with Henry learning the various techniques of tiling, setting out methods, tiling different patterns (Herringbone, 90 Herringbone, Brick bond etc), floor tiling, business development and much much more. Having done a course with an online competitor earlier on in the year, I found being on site daily and having the ability to fire questions all day at Henry invaluable. So many questions have now been answered I leave the course with much more confidence. If you want to get into tiling then Henry’s school is the best place to start.

AP

Adam Preece

Rated 5 out of 5 on 21st August 2022

Where to start? Henry, what a totally lovely guy to learn from. He’s very good at explaining and showing all the correct processes you need to be successful. He’s got it nailed. I would say to anyone remotely considering becoming a tiling or just doing this course to do work in their own home, go for it. You will gain all the skills you need to do a competent job in which ever path you choose. I cannot highly recommend this course enough. Well done Henry and Team

GS

Guy Sutherland

Rated 5 out of 5 on 18th August 2022

There's no doubt that Henry runs a course to get you as ready as possible to become a tiler full time. Henry, alone is the nicest guy I've ever dealt with when needing to train for a course. He's clear, precise and to the point of what he needs from you and makes sure you are where you need to be Undisputed 5* if you want to become a tiler for a living and willing to put the effort in. No better man for the job. 👌🏽

kw

karl windsor

Rated 5 out of 5 on 27th July 2022

Cannot recommend this place enough, I’ve recently completed the 13 day course! Well worth the money, the detail of the practical work and theory side is extremely high. Any problem you throw at Henry he soon comes up with the solution! Honestly worth investing in yourself and learning a new set of skills to either expand on your current skill set or venture into a new trade/business! Much appreciation goes to Henry for his hard work and dedication to his students past and present!


100% of our clients have rated us a 5 out of 5 across 364 reviews.

We're a 5 on Google Reviews!
5 Stars | 364 reviews See Google Reviews

Contact Us

   info@uktilingcourses.co.uk
   03337721933